ASCL Award Submission Extended

2017 ASCLA logo

ASCL Award Submissions Extended for One Week
to 12 noon on Friday, 22 September 2017


The close of submissions for the 2017 ASCL Awards has been extended by one week to 12noon on Friday, 22 September.

Individuals and organisations are invited to forward submissions in one or more of the following seven categories:

  • Future Leaders Award
  • Industry Excellence Award
  • Environmental Excellence Award
  • Supply Chain Management Award
  • International Supply Chain Award
  • Training, Education and Development Award
  • Information Technology and Management Award

Participating in the ASCL Awards, through submitting one or more entries and attending the Awards presentation with your staff, is a great way to support our industry and its people.

Winners and finalists will be announced at the Australian Supply Chain & Logistics Awards Gala Dinner on Friday 17th November, 2017 in the Grand Ballroom at Luna Park, Sydney. The SCLAA has lined up some dynamic talent in what promises to be another memorable awards presentation.

A copy of the criteria for each of the Awards and access to the online submission form are available on the ASCL Awards page of the SCLAA website.